FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
Az Floor Company BBB Verifiable Customer Reviews and Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS 1
I had a recently purchased home serviced by AZ Floor Company. All floors ripped out and replaced with high quality tile, wood, carpet. Also had baseboards put in. Larry, the owner, is wonderful. Always available, fast responses, professional. He made sure everything was done correctly and on time. If I had any issues with something, he addressed and corrected immediately. I will not hesitate to recommend his company and will use his services again in the future for other upgrades. Thanks Larry!
 

This consumer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.

This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
 

by M. Aoki Phoenix Az. on 5/24/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 2
I am very pleased with my experience with The Floor Company. I set up the appointment online. Larry came out at my requested time and showed me floor samples, and it was very easy going through the whole process. The installers came on time both days and did a fantastic job on the new floors. They cleaned up after themselves and were very nice to have in my home. I would highly recommend using The Floor Company.
TESTIMONIAL 3
After talking with Larry, I cancelled an appointment for another bid as I felt comfortable with him. From start to finish everything went smooth and the installers did an excellent job and I am more than satisfied with the finished product.
TESTIMONIAL 4
Professional, prompt, friendly and excellent knowledge of products. Choice my tile, fits great with wood floors. Larry knows his business. the young man who installed the tile was friendly, fast and completed the job in just a few hours. all around a good job. Will contact to replace the carpet upstairs in a month or so.

by David M. on 3/15/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 5
Our floors look great! Larry's expertise helped us choose the color I would have never thought of selecting on my own. Large panels are brought to your home (not a small square sample), these are large size so you can actually picture how your floors will look. No pressure, or trying to convince you to go with them. Honest and fair estimate. You will not be disappointed on the results.

by Vivian G. on 3/15/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 6
Az Floor Company was a great choice to re-carpet my home in Phoenix. I met with Larry to go over carpet selection that would fit in my budget. After that decision was made, it was extremely fast and the service was outstanding. They arranged the carpet install around my schedule and provided over the top install. The 2 gentleman that installed the carpet were courteous, fast and the workmanship was amazing.

by Kent S. on 3/5/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 7
From the owner to the installers top notch service and professionalism. We have recommended to friends and will be using them again. Great quality work and great product.

by Jim F. on 2/26/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 8
I used this business to install laminate floors in two homes. The service was very professional from the first visit for quote through installation and beyond. They also promptly came back out to assist after a small (unrelated) flood required removal and reinstallation of flooring, and charged very competitive prices at all stages.

by Claudia W. on 2/22/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 9
We were very satisfied with the service and flooring we got from Larry Gauthier with The AZ Floor Company. He came out to our house several times to discuss the different options and then was able to work around our hectic schedule to get the flooring installed.

by Michael H. on 2/22/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 10
Overall the AZ Floor Company handled replacing my old carpet pretty well. The installer's were very quick and the pricing was fair I felt. So far I have had the carpet in for a year and it handles stains well (pets, etc.) and still looks brand new.

by Matthew K. on 2/22/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 11
Excellent service. No high pressure sales and very knowledgeable. The installers were professional and timely. Floor was installed as promised and although trim was not in stock and shipment delayed, it was installed immediately when received. Other's that used the advertised discounted floor company around the same time experienced numerous problems and delays.

by SDM on 2/21/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 12
I contracted with AZ Floor Company to install laminate floor in my family room and dining room. From the initial consultation with Larry to select the materials and determine the schedule to the actual installation itself, the professionalism and quality of work was outstanding. I don't know if every crew is the same caliber, but my installation crew was so excellent that I specifically requested them again when I contracted for installation of the same flooring for my living room. I have recommended this company to others and would continue to do so as I could absolutely have not been more pleased with the entire experience.

by Pat S. on 2/21/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 13
Before moving into our 3200 sq ft home in 2009 we had AZ Floor Company install new tile throughout the entry, dining, kitchen, family room and a couple of bathrooms. They did a great job and I couldn't have been more pleased. The following year we had a another bathroom done. The tile in the upstairs bathroom failed- and Larry was fantastic about getting the installers back in to fix it. They ripped out the original tile and re-did the room all at no cost to us. I'm saving for a hardwood in my living room now, I couldn't be more pleased with the product, service and installation from AZ Floor company.

by Karen P. on 2/20/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 14
The Floor Company provided a high quality carpet at a fraction of the cost that their competitors quoted me. They presented a number of great options, and helped with the selection process. The installers were professional, and performed as the sales rep had promissed.

by Scott R. on 2/20/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 15
AZ Floor Company did a great job. They had a large selection at a range of prices. The final product was installed quickly and looks great! Their representative, Larry, was friendly and knowledgeable and I would be happy to work with them again.

by Catherine C. on 2/20/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 16
We met Larry at our house, as he showed us many different floors to look at. We had been to several different places to look at floors, but the one Larry recommended turn out to be the best. His prices are very good, and every time we go into the bedrooms we just are so happy the way it came out. It just open's the rooms up. Thanks Larry

by Hank on 2/20/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 17
AZ FLOOR COMPANY CAME TO MY HOME AND INSTALLED CARPET THROUHOUT MY HOME. they were very helpful in helping me pick out colors and the best carpet for my budget.The workmanship during and after the installation was excellant.I would recommend AZ FLOOR COMPANY its nice to see a company that cares about the work they do thank you ROBERT W CLAMPITT

by ROBERT C. on 2/20/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 18
This company is just amazing. I had them put in laminate flooring into a friend's house and was just so impressed with the pricing, the quality of the product and the professionalism of the installation. They also layed over 900 sq. ft. of tile in my house and again, they beat all the competition in price and quality. Plus their customer service is excellent. They did everything they promised and then some. You don't find companies out there like this one too often. Thanks Larry for all your excellent, excellent work and customer service - I recommend you to everyone I know that needs new flooring! You do exceptional work.

by Kathleen B. on 2/19/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

TESTIMONIAL 19
Larry from AZ Floor came to our house with samples, and we quickly chose a wide plank engineered wood that would enhance our remodel. Larry emailed the bid quickly, and he accommodated our request to work around the other contractors. AZ Floor workmen removed old hardwood, scraped and leveled down to the concrete and hauled away the debris. Then, as agreed, they came back later to lay and glue the new floor, and installed baseboards. It looks beautiful, and adds so much to the overall remodel. We absolutely would recommend AZ Floor Company.

by Gloria M. on 2/19/2012

Original Testimonial entered on BBB website by customer: http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/Business-Reviews/floors-hardwood/az-floor-company-in-phoenix-az-1000006395/Customer-Reviews

NEXT PAGE

Home | About Us | Carpet | Hardwood | Laminate | Tile | Bamboo | Brands |  FAQ | Links | Free Estimate | Az Floor Company Reviews